Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Sunnylane Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Provider & Urgent Care located in Del City, OK

4.78/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Sunnylane Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnylane Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vinessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
It was a very good experience wasn’t a long wait and the Dr let me know a lot that I didn’t know I felt so much better finding out what I did
Toshida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Fast…
Terrell L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Pleasant and quick
JOSEPH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Great
Candice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Everything was to the point and that’s what I like.
Iesha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
The doctor's are very friendly and patient. I would definitely recommend this clinic
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Great to there people
Shavonne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Very professional helped me when no other doctor would
Steven B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Need nice people in office
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Your staff and doctors are always ready to listen and are just wonderful!
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Great place and a great staff
Toshida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Friendly concern fast service..
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Peterson was very helpful when I needed a walk in appointment and the staff was terrific!
Brandon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very professional, caring health care workers. I highly recommend this clinic.
Stephanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Told me what was real and told me what I need to do
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Just how he understands tries his best to fell better in your health and medical awesome job well done.
Selby E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Wonderful
Jeremy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
They had me in and pretty quick Great Place and very professional
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I have followed this clinic through many locations and they have always been there for me as well as listen to all of my issues and helped me with them!
Bryce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent it's a great place to go for you your family and everyone he doctor Peterson he gets you taken care of he listens and understands and he gets everything done that needs to be done he's an excellent doctor I highly recommend him to anyone