Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Sunnylane Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Provider & Urgent Care located in Del City, OK

4.78/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Sunnylane Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnylane Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennika H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Brad was attentive and very helpful. He seems compassionate and truly tries to help his patients! Front desk ladies were very helpful.
ALESHIA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Doctor was pleasant and understanding.
Mireya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Excelente
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent service
Martha B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Long wait in room , first visit so don't know yet.
Nicolas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Brought my son in for a persistent fever. From the receptionist who answered my call and sympathized with my worries about my kiddo, to the kind welcome when we walked through the door, to the professional and KIND bedside manor of NP Brad, we felt at home. I felt heard and I really appreciated that NP Brad did a thorough exam and gave us a few options and let us choose what worked best for my kiddo and our family. It meant a lot that he talked to my 10-yr-old directly and heard his concerns and answered them kindly and reassuringly. Highly recommend.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Doctor was nice
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Great service. Friendly and expedient. Able to get an appointment that day!
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Consistent Great experiences
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Very professional and friendly
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Love the online booking appointment.wait times were short .great experience overall .staff was friendly .will recommend to family and friends
Harvey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Hes the best I have seen
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Laid back & top notch!
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very nice
MICHELE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
I’ve only had two visits with him. He didn’t rush in and out. He has shown me compassion, asked questions and discussed things with me in length. I felt very comfortable.
Lamont M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Nice
Tia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Great attitude wonderful bedside manor .. helps in every and any way that he can very understanding . He makes me feel comfortable to where I can open up to him and tell him what is going on . Great person all in all
Terry G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Get things done just take longer.
ROBERT M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Very good
Ronneta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Brandon and the staff is great..I trust him with my grandkids and My health issues!!!