Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Sunnylane Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Provider & Urgent Care located in Del City, OK

4.78/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Sunnylane Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnylane Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Staff were very friendly in getting scheduled for appt. Arrived before appt and was seen shortly thereafter. APRN Peterson was very welcoming and listened to everything we said, also in giving us info on other related services my son needs!
CHRISTY H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
It was better than expected. I felt like everything I said was actually heard. Thank you.
Terry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
The Staff are kind The doctor is Smart and professional fast Service Great place for Adults & Children I definitely recommend this place as your new Doctor He gets the job done right.
Grant G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
The Dr. really took the time to listen and really seemed like he cared ( a good one .)
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Small Clinic but kind and personable service. The doctor listens very well to his patient and nothing feels rushed.
Tresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Everyone there are very nice the office is clean. Dr Braden asks questions and really listens.
LISA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Great dr
Brandon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Great listener, and very relatable, understanding as well
Jearamy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Pleasant as always, quick and easy check in and service. The doctor Mr. Peterson is one of the best practitioners I've ever usud. I will not be seen by any other psysision.
Madison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
My experience was very pleasant i felt welcoming as I came through the door.The customer service was prompt and friendly.I felt very comfortable when speaking to the Doctor he answered all my questions and concerns.Overall so far so gd
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Very Very good
Malcolm K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very helpful and knowledge. As well as patient when working with my toddler.
Amy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent
Lera B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Quick service and friendly staff
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Great brad is great
Kasaundra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Brad is the best! I've been seeing him for many years. Always listens to me as a patient and a friend.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Everyone was very good and nice
LEONARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent service
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
I truly do love this Clinic it's friendly welcome the staff are exceptional staff.
Zane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Very good