Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Sunnylane Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Provider & Urgent Care located in Del City, OK

4.78/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Sunnylane Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnylane Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anjanette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
My husband, kids and myself absolutely love Dr. Peterson and ALL of his staff. They are always polite, happy and professional.
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Good serviced, I liked didn’t waited long to get seen
Rebekah V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Ok not great
Nora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Thank you.
Dean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Very Pleasant to speak with the whole staff informative and very courteous
MICHELE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I’ve been seeing Mr Peterson APRN for a year now, he takes my concerns seriously and takes time to listen. I never makes me feel that he’s in a rush.
Page C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Professional and very pleasant
Bettina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great people!
Terry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Fast & friendly Smart takes good care of patients I recommend to Adults & Children good Doctor great service.
Carmaleeta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Great
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Sunny Lane Medical Clinic is awesome. The best doctor I've ever had. Dr. Brad Peterson actually takes time to listen to you and make sure you have the medicines you need.
S. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Peterson, is great! He listens to you and makes sure everything is covered and no issues are missed! Staff are very friendly!
Sedwyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Mr Peterson is very cool and knowledgeable, non judgmental and strives to help. The staff was very sweet and respectful. Visiting different doctors office and putting up with rude people does not exists here i was expecting that but got the total opposite so i apologize.
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Easy to talk too! Very knowledgeable
Paul P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
No pleased with getting prescriptions.
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Amazing .. absolutely amazing place and ppl
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Terry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Great People
CRYSTAL B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Ziba M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Care about their patients and more