Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Sunnylane Medical Clinic

Family Medicine Provider & Urgent Care located in Del City, OK

4.78/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Sunnylane Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunnylane Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
1 of the most caring and considerate Dr's I have met. He takes te time to get to know you and what the root cause of your ailment is. Would most definitely recommend him to family and friends
Angela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I was extremely pleased with my first visit. I felt like the doctor actually took the time to hear my issues and showed he cared. I wish I would’ve went to him sooner.
Harrold N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I did well they helped me they did everything they were supposed to do I'm just impatient individual but they are patient with me so that's what matters!!
BILLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Good
Timothy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
The people that work there are very courteous, professional and care about you! The doctor was pretty thorough and why I went there
Monty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Excellent care!!
Ladelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Always good care, longer wait period today with new computer program was the only issue.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I felt taken care of.
Gregrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Peterson is one of the most down to earth caring Dr's I have ever been to. His whole staff follows his lead at being very kind patient and understanding.. . He has been my Dr for years and will be for many years to come..
MELANIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Mr. Peterson was lovely, he really listened to me and was able to actually help me when lots of other doctors I've seen have brushed me off. He very clearly outlined what would happen moving forward so I left feeling like I was going to be taken care of after the visit too. The office staff was also super nice. Couldn't recommend highly enough.
Kimberly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Super great
ANGELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very respectful
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I like the Doc he's a nice guy.
Gerald A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Ok
Lisa J.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
They never answer the phone you have to leave a message and they may get back to you but probably not. I have to call many times to get my rx’s refilled.
Danny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Very nice!
Hunter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great experience
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Fast and bread Peterson is a very good doctor
JO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I was a walkin and they got me in quickly